Chapter Presidents

Chapter Presidents
 

 

ALAMO REGION

Frederick BeeBe, Program/Project Manager

CPS Energy

7000 San Pedro Ave

San Antonio, TX 78216

fbbeebe@cpsenergy.com

 

ARKANSAS

Scott Hamilton

Arkansas AABE Chapter

P.O. Box 1918

Little Rock, AR  72203

(501) 244-1505

shamilton@misoenergy.com

 

ATLANTA

Cartrell Watts

AABE-Atlanta Chapter

P.O. Box 55216

Atlanta, GA  30308-5216

cdwatts@southernco.com

 

BALTIMORE

Ronni McTier, Energy Program Manager

14000 Castle Blvd. #1205

Silver Spring, MD 20904

(410) 470-4008

valencia.mcclure@exeloncorp.com

 

BIRMINGHAM

Glenda Thomas, Contract Services Sup.

Southern Nuclear

P.O. Box 1295 42

Birmingham, AL 35242

(205) 992-6810

gsthomas@southernco.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Emmanuel P. Hyppolite, CAPM, MBA

PG&E

3401 Crow Canyon Road,

San Ramon, CA 94583

925-357-7221

E1h0@pge.com

 

CHICAGO

Marla Jarrett, Manager, Billing Services

Nicor Gas/AGLR

P.O. Box 5455

Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 388-3271 office

mjarett@aglresources.com

 

CINCINNATI

Jim Vickers Jr., Chief Operating Officer

Business Technical Services

1550 Magnolia Drive

Cincinnati, OH  45215

 (513)842-9005

 Jvickers@biztekserv.com

 

COLUMBUS

Darren A. Shepard,

Dir. Distribution SVCS Suppt
1 Riverside Plaza,

Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 716-3154

dashepard@aep.com

 

DENVER

Monique Dyers, Energy Consultant

Ensight Energy Consulting, LLC

1312 17th Street, Suite 114

Denver, CO 80202

(720) 648-6554

Mdyers01@yahoo.com

 

EAST TENNESSEE

Melanie Cross, Senior Manager
AABE – East Tennessee Chapter

P. O. Box 11446

Chattanooga, TN 37401

(423) 751-3588

mjcross@tva.gov

 

FLORIDA

Mikle Gordon, EES North Coastal Region Supervisor

Duke Energy

4121 St. Lawerence Drive

New Port Richey, FL 34635

(727) 409-2645

mikle.gordon@duke-energy.com

 

GREATER BOSTON

Len Durant, Manager- Contractor 

National Grid

40 Sylvan Road, 3rd FL-E3.761

Waltham, MA 02451-1120

(781) 907-1758

Leonard.durant@nationalgrid.com

 

GREATER NEW ORLEANS

Kerry Jones

Entergy Louisiana

2317 West Airline Highway

Reserve, LA  70084

(504) 610-9087

--------------------------------------------

P.O. Box 51371

New Orleans, LA  70151

kjone11@entergy.com

 

GULF COAST

Kenneth Means, Supervisor

Electric Operations

Mississippi Power Company

16080 Jim Banks Road

Pascagoula, MS 39567

 (228)539-7597 * (850) 712-6604/cell

knmeans@southernco.com

 

HARRISBURG PA

Cheryl Walker Davis, Bureau Director, Office of Special Assistants

Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission

AABE - Harrisburg Chapter

P.O. Box 61435

Harrisburg, PA 17106-1435

cwalkerdav@pa.gov

 

HOUSTON

Autumn Bean, Internal Auditor

ExxonMobil
1807 Hall Ridge Trace Lane

Houston, TX 77067

(832) 524-6891

Autumn.l.bean@exxonmobil.com

Mailing Address:

AABE Houston Chapter

P.O. Box 132723

Spring, TX 77393

 

INDIANA

Keely Hughes, Learning & Development Specialist

MISO Energy

720 City Center Drive

Camel, IN 46032

(317) 249-5243

khughes@misoenergy.org

 

KANSAS-MISSOURI

William Johnson, Manager of Electric Operations & Technology

Kansas City Board of Public Utilities
6742 Riverview Ave.

Kansas City, KS 66102

(913) 573-9553

wajohnson@bpu.com

 

MICHIGAN

Carla Walker-Miller, CEO

37637 Five Mile Road, #405

Livonia, Michigan 48154

(313) 366-8535

walkermiller@wmenergy.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Wilbert W. Corley

Northern Region Manager

Entergy Mississippi, Inc.

(662) 342-7565

wcorley@entergy.com

 

Mailing address:

MS Chapter AABE

P. O. Box 986

Jackson, MS  39205

wcorley@entergy.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Calvin Ledford,Jr.

PSE&G

80 Park Plaxam T11C

Newark, NJ  07081

(973) 725-5650

calvin.ledford@pseg.com

 

NEW YORK METROPOLITAN

William Suggs, Senior Specialist

AABE – New York Chapter

P.O. Box 1127

New York, NY 10276

(212) 460-3799

suggsw@coned.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Shirell Harrison Burris

Program Manager

Duke Energy

526 South Church Street, MC EC13

Charlotte, NC 28202

(980) 373-3605

Mailing address:

NC Chapter AABE

P.O. Box 38959

Charlotte, NC 28278

 

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Bill Dickens, Senior Utilities Economist

Tacoma Power

3628 S. 35th St.

Tacoma, WA 98409

(253) 502-8553

bdickens@cityoftacoma.org

 

PHILADELPHIA

Fabian Robinson, Manager, Infrastructure Support

PJM Interconnection, LLC

2750 Munroe Blvd.

Audobon, PA 19403

(610) 666-3181

Fabian.robinson@pjm.com  

 

PITTSBURGH
Rob Littles

3945 Forbes Ave. #429
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
(610) 764-3148
riean.norman@chevron.com

 

SAVANNAH

Eric Duncan, Power Quality Engineer

Georgia Power Company

P.O. Box 2051

Savannah, GA  31402

(912) 306-2305

eduncan@southernco.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Pamela Bynoe-Reed

AABE - South Carolina Chapter

P.O. Box 7696

Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 217-5709

Pbynoe-reed@scana.com

 

SOUTH JERSEY

Stacey Barnes, Director, Legal Compliance

South Jersey Industries

1 South Jersey Plaza

Folson, NJ 08037

(609) 561-9000 x6964

sbarnes@sjindustries.com

 

SOUTHEAST LOUISIANA

Leonard Wiggins,  Business Planning Analyst

Gulf of Mexico

100 Northpark Blvd. N4188A

Covington, LA 70433

(985) 773-6663

Leonard.Wiggins@chevron.com

 

SOUTHEASTERN MISSOURI/SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

Spencer Mason

David Mason & Associates

800 South Vaneventer Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
(314) 534-1030
smason@davidmason.com

 

TENNESSEE

Cliff DeBerry, Director

AABE – Tennessee Chapter

P.O. Box 3656

Memphis, TN 38173

 (901) 528-7612

cdeberry@mlgw.org

 

VIRGINIA

Ann Jones, Manager

AABE – Virginia Chapter

P.O. Box 1967

Richmond, VA 23218

(804) 273-3591

ann.jones@dominionenergy.com.com

 

WASHINGTON DC METROPOLITAN

Shaun Garrison, Senior Federal Affairs Specialist
Ameren Corporation

1331 Pennsylvania Ave.

Washington, DC 20004

(202) 783-8401

sgarrison@ameren.com  

 

WISCONSIN 

Jennifer Eisner, Customer Services Supervisor

We-Energies

500 South 116 Street

West Hills, WI 53214

(414) 944-5784

jennifer.eisner@we-energies.com

 

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2018 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.