Michigan Chapter Executive Committee

AABE® Michigan Chapter Officers (2014 - 2016)

AABE® National Board of Directors from the Michigan Chapter

AABE® Board of Directors from the Michigan Chapter

  • Noble Billingsley (DTE)
  • Charles Crews (CMS)
  • Joyce Hayes-Giles (DTE)
  • David Johnson (DTE)
  • Sheila Patterson (CMS)
  • Donna Stallings (WMES)
  • Juanae Stephen (DTE)
  • Darrell White (DTE)

AABE® Michigan Chapter Committee Chairpersons


Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2018 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.