About Us

Current Chapter President                                 Current Chapter Vice-President

         Cliff DeBerry                                         Barbara Martin


Past Presidents

Lisa Wheeler

Alonzo Weaver

Martrice Anderson


Current Board Members Names

Cliff DeBerry – President

Barbara Martin – Vice President

Darren Sharp – Parliamentarian/Webmaster

Patricia Cook – Secretary

Cathey Brightman – Nomination Chair

Nedra Bailey – Educational Committee

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2018 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.