Philadelphia Chapter Executive Committee

AABE® Philadelphia Chapter Officers 2014 -2016

President Peter Singh, PECO - Manager, Applications Support
1st Vice President Sherri Pennington, PGW - Project Manager
2nd Vice President Keith Searles,  President - Innovative Energy
Treasurer Karla McJunkin, PGW - Project Manager
Secretary Patricia Burse, McKissack & McKissack - Business Manager

AABE National Board of Directors from the Philadelphia Chapter

Chairman George Williams

AABE National Office

Vice President of Operations Tracey Woods

AABE Mid-Atlantic Regional Committee

Mid-Atlantic Regional Coordinator

Nancy Mifflin

AABE Philadelphia Chapter Committee Chairpersons

Legislative & Regulatory Affairs Committee Shari Williams
Membership Committee Sherri Pennington
Budget & Finance Committee Darnell Green
Entrepreneurial Committee Keith Searles
Communication Committee Risa Holland
Fundraising & Corporate Sponsorship Committee Wayne Barnett and Patricia James-Burse
Black Energy Awareness Month (BEAM) Committee Willa Hightower and Jeanmarie Lee
STEM Committee Dr. Joi Spraggins and Fabian Robinson
Scholarship/Mentoring Committee Sherri Pennington and Fabian Robinson


Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2016 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.