Chapter Committees






AABE Indiana Chapter Executive Officers (2012 - 2014)  
Click the name of the Executive Officer to send them an email:

• President - Eddie Melton (NIPSCO)
• Vice President – Crystal Williams-French (NIPSCO)
• Secretary – Darlene Phillips (MISO)
• Treasurer – Ian Adams (NIPSCO)
• Executive Committee, Marie Knox (MISO)
• Excutive Committee, Michael Suggs (NIPSCO)

Other Indiana Chapter Positions and Committee Chairpersons
Click the name of the Chairperson to send them an email:

James A. Ridley, Webmaster (MISO)  and Johnese McKinney (NIPSCO)
Annocha Abram, Chairperson, Fundraising/Scholarship (NIPSCO)
Dena Jefferson, Chairperson, Membership (NIPSCO)

AABE Midwest Regional Coordinator
Click the name of the Regional Coordinator to read his biography:

• AABE Midwest Regional Coordinator – Noble Billingsley (CMS Energy) (AABE Michigan Chapter)

AABE Indiana Chapter Co-Founders
Click the name of the person(s) below to read their biography

• Founder & Immediate Past President (2001-2007) - Lafayette L. Jordan (NiSource)
• Co-Founder & Past AABE National Board Member - Barrett Hatches (BHMM Energy Services and formerly of NIPSCO) 
Terms of office - 2 years.  













Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2014 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.