Executive Board

2018 Executive Board


President - Kenneth Means, Mississippi Power


Verdell Hawkins

Vice President - Verdell Hawkins, Gulf Power 


Secretary - Thyra Labat, Mississippi Power


Financial Secretary - Christina Hawkins, Gulf Power


Communications Secretary - Danielle Kimbrough, Mississippi Power


Treasurer - Vacant

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2018 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.