Denver Area Chapter Executive Committee

Denver Area Chapter Officers 2014 – 2015:

Vice President: Janice Brown
Treasurer: Rafell Williams
Secretary: Clifford Tompkin
AABE® Denver Area Chapter Executive Committees:
Educational Outreach Committee:Glenn Hanley, Clifford Tomkins, Paul Ndione
Finance Committee:Rafell Williams  
Legislative Committee: Helena Haynes-Carter, James Posey, Tim Thomas 
Membership Committee: Janice Brown 
Programs and Special Events Committee: Fannie Posey-Eddy  , Helena Haynes-Carter, Janice Brown
Advisory Council: Jerome Davis, Helena Haynes-Carter, Jim Posey, Frank Stewart, Paul White
Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2016 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.